Jump to content

Добро пожаловать на проект
Weekly Open Games

Weekly Open Games — это проект для людей, которым интересен хардкорный тип игры. Мы стараемся максимально эффективно использовать структуру, слабые и сильные стороны, а также технику и вооружение различных сторон конфликта, но не ставим перед собой цель провести 100% сбалансированного боестолкновения. Командная игра, командное взаимодействие — фундамент нашего проекта.
О проекте WOG Как начать играть Правила серверов
Sign in to follow this  
Dock

Время проведения игр | Timetable of BSP games

Время проведения игр| Timetable of BSP games  

71 members have voted

This poll is closed to new votes
  1. 1. Вам удобно играть в | Convenient for you is

    • Воскресенье 20:00 МСК | Sunday 19:00 (GMT+2) Paris / 14:00 (GMT-3) Buenos Aires
    • Воскресенье 18:00 МСК | Sunday 17:00 (GMT+2) Paris / 12:00 (GMT-3) Buenos Aires
    • Понедельник 20:00 МСК | Monday19:00 (GMT+2) Paris / 14:00 (GMT-3) Buenos Aires
    • Среда 20:00 МСК | Wednesday 19:00 (GMT+2) Paris / 14:00 (GMT-3) Buenos Aires
    • Четверг 20:00 МСК | Thursday 19:00 (GMT+2) Paris / 14:00 (GMT-3) Buenos Aires
    • Вторник 20:00 МСК | Tuesday 19:00 (GMT+2) Paris / 14:00 (GMT-3) Buenos Aires

  • Please sign in or register to vote in this poll.
  • Poll closed on 04/23/2021 at 08:59 PM

Recommended Posts

Guest
You are commenting as a guest. If you have an account, please sign in.
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Restore formatting

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    No registered users viewing this page.

×

Important Information

We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.